• Image of Monolith Cult – Run from the Light (white Vinyl)

Monolith Cult – Run from the Light.

We have sold out at the moment but we will have some more available very soon.

Monolith Cult debut album “Run from the Light” Heavy f**king rock fuelled by sounds of Goatsnake, Grief, Sabbath, Purple, Heep, Rainbow and Dio, described as “Good times for the end times”, featuring members from the likes of Lazarus Blackstar, Solstice, Ex-Khang and Ex-The DEAD Resurrected

1. Sold down the River
2. Monolith Cult
3. Blind Watchmaker
4. Violent Movements
5. Human Cull
6. Suicide and Heroin

Limited White Vinyl

Sold Out